Nuestro Equipo

Cytoperu > Nuestro Equipo

Humberto Galleno
Gerente General
Cel: 998168968
humbertogallenop@cytoperu.com

Gonzalo Lagos
Gerente Comercial
Cel: 981289724
glagos@cytoperu.com

Benjamín Donoso
Gerente Técnico
Cel: 955366363
bdonoso@cytoperu.com

Laura Uchuya
Subgerente Técnico
Cel: 922463284
luchuya@cytoperu.com

Walter Huamaní
Desarrollista Ica
Cel: 979988780
whuamani@cytoperu.com

Ángel Díaz
Desarrollista Lambayeque
Cel: 924027270
adiaz@cytoperu.com

Jessica Berru
Desarrollista Piura
Cel :933586025
jberru@cytoperu.com

Javier Uribe
Jefe Zonal Sur
Cel: 994108194
juribe@cytoperu.com

Karen Urbina
RTC Ica
Cel: 966791297
juribe@cytoperu.com

Edinson Espinoza
RTC Norte Chico
Cel: 994110765
eespinoza@cytoperu.com

Marino Grijalba
RTC La Libertad
Cel: 959977711
mgrijalba@cytoperu.com

María Angélica Ríos
RTC Lambayeque
Cel: 976098975
mrios@cytoperu.com

Ignacio Montes
RTC Piura
C el: 960151573
imontes@cytoperu.com